Turning houses into homes, one closing at a time...

© 2019 Dalco Closing & Title

1560 W. Beebe Capps Expy. Suite A | Searcy, AR 72143 | (501) 268-0535 | FAX (501) 268-7767

Closing & Title Company in Searcy AR

Dalco Staff

Dalco Closing
Merryl Boggan

Closing Agent

 

A native of Searcy; Merryl was an honor graduate at Searcy High School, and graduated with a BS in Mathematics from the University of Central Arkansas. Merryl has worked at Dalco Closing since 1997.

merryl@dalcoclosing.com

Brittney Dyson
Closing Agent

 

 A native of Searcy; Brittney graduated from Searcy High School. Brittney has worked in the Closing and Escrow field for 11 years. She enjoys watching her daughter cheer and son play football and basketball.

brittney@dalcoclosing.com

Dalco_311.jpg
Rosa Vaughn

Research Specialist

 

Before joining Dalco in Nov. 2017, Rosa worked as a landman/researcher for 8 years, then held an administrative support position. Her two grandbabies, Harlow and Hendrix, are her life.

rosa@dalcoclosing.com

Ashlei Dalrymple
Research Specialist
A native of Searcy, graduated from Searcy High School in 2003.  Ashlei has worked at Dalco Closing & Title since 2011.  She became a licensed title agent in 2015.
ashlei@dalcoclosing.com
Dalco_307-2.jpg
Shonda Foret

Accounting

Shonda moved to Central AR with her husband 11 years ago. They have a 5-year-old son and a newborn son. Before working for Stuart & Wendy, She previously worked as a Property Management Accountant in Little Rock.

shonda@dcommercial.com

Carissa Gillam

Accounting

Carissa is a graduate of Arkansas State University, where she met her husband, Jeremy. They have two sons who eat, sleep and breathe basketball. Carissa worked in higher education before joining Dalco. 

carissa@dcommercial.com

Wendy Dalrymple

HR Manager/Quality Control

 

Wendy is an advocate for historic preservation and has served on the Board of Directors for Main Street Searcy. She is also actively involved in her church and serves on the leadership team for New Life Church, Heber Springs.

wendy@dcommercial.com

Stuart Dalrymple - CCIM

Licensed Title Agent/Owner

 

Lifelong Searcy resident, Stuart graduated from the University of Arkansas Fayetteville. In 1989, he sold his startup, Arkansas Media Enterprises Inc. Stuart has been a Commercial Broker since 1990.

sdalrymple@ccim.net